Meeting Days and Times


Thurs, September 21                         
Thurs, September 28                            
Thurs, October 5                                
(no rehearsal Oct 12 – Camp)               
Thurs, October 19                                
(no rehearsal Oct 26 Fall Break)              
Thurs, November 2                                
Thurs, November 9                                
Thurs, November 16
(no rehearsal Nov 23rd – Thanksgiving)  
Thurs, November 30
Thurs, December 7                                
Thurs, December 14
(no rehearsals Dec 21 – Jan 5 – Holiday Break)
Sectional Practices Will Be Announced
(no rehearsal January 4th)
Thurs, January 11
Thurs, January 18
Thurs, January 25
Thurs, February 1
Thurs, February 8
Thurs, February 15
Thurs, February 22
Thurs, March 1
Thurs, March 8
 (no rehearsal Mar 15th – spring break)
Thurs, March 22
Thurs, March 29
Thurs, April 5
Thurs, April 12
TUESDAY, APRIL 17-dress rehearsal
Wed, April 18 – Performance –7:00 p.m. – WHS
Thurs, April 26 - PARTY