Certified Staff Email
Kindergarten Ms. Hannah Barton hannahbarton@fz.k12.mo.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Chrissy Eickhorst ceickhorst@fz.k12.mo.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Lori Cronin lcronin@fz.k12.mo.us
First Grade Mrs. Danielle Kulp dkulp@fz.k12.mo.us
First Grade Ms. Megan Lackey mlackey@fz.k12.mo.us
First Grade Mrs. Stephanie Strong sstrong@fz.k12.mo.us
Second Grade Mrs. Annie Cundiff acundiff@fz.k12.mo.us
Second Grade Mrs. Rachel Damlow rdamlow@fz.k12.mo.us
Second Grade Mrs. Jessica Ermeling jermeling@fz.k12.mo.us
Second Grade Mrs. Amanda Fowler afowler@fz.k12.mo.us
Third Grade Ms. Colleen McKeon cmckeon@fz.k12.mo.us
Third Grade Mrs. Kelly Oehmke koehmke@fz.k12.mo.us
Third Grade Mrs. Kelly Pope kpope@fz.k12.mo.us
Fourth Grade Ms. Rachel Grib rgrib@fz.k12.mo.us
Fourth Grade Mrs. Michelle Kleaver mkleaver@fz.k12.mo.us
Fourth Grade Mr. Charles Staudt cstaudt@fz.k12.mo.us
Fifth Grade Mrs. Beth Crane ecrane@fz.k12.mo.us
Fifth Grade Mrs. Sheri Palmer spalmer@fz.k12.mo.us
Fifth Grade Ms. Elizabeth Ludy eludy@fz.k12.mo.us
Fifth Grade Mr. Matt Swanson mswanson@fz.k12.mo.us
Art Ms. Mandy Farrell afarrell@fz.k12.mo.us
Music Ms. Barb Philipak bphilipak@fz.k12.mo.us
Music Mrs. Tina Cluck tcluck@fz.k12.mo.us
Physical Ed Mrs. Leanne Alagna lalagna@fz.k12.mo.us
Physical Ed Mr. Kyle Salvo ksalvo@fz.k12.mo.us
Librarian Ms. Stacy Nolan snolan@fz.k12.mo.us
Counselor Mrs. Tia Kraemer tkraemer@fz.k12.mo.us
SPED K -2 Ms. Christie Sieve csieve@fz.k12.mo.us
SPED 3-5 Mrs. Beth Sutton esutton@fz.k12.mo.us
SPED 5 Mrs. Joyce Morrow jmorrow@fz.k12.mo.us
Diagnostician Ms. Stephanie Price sprice@fz.k12.mo.us
Remedial Reading Mrs. Erin Burke eburke@fz.k12.mo.us
Psych. Examiner Mrs. Stacy Pinkerton spinkerton@fz.k12.mo.us
Speech/Language Mrs. Megan Kim mkim@fz.k12.mo.us
ELL Mrs. Diana Hendren dhendren@fz.k12.mo.us
PT Mrs. Carrie Murray cmurray@fz.k12.mo.us
OT Mrs. Bridget DeMecurio bdemecurio@fz.k12.mo.us
I LAB Ms. Kellie Faszold kfaszold@fz.k12.mo.us
Technology Mrs. Rachel Boucher rboucher@fz.k12.mo.us
Instr. Coach Dr. Suzette Pfanstiel spfanstiel@fz.k12.mo.us